You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Forstor company — Ukrainian equipment manufacturer

Forstor is a Ukrainian manufacturer and developer of innovative material handling solutions for manufacturing, retail, distribution and building industries. We are an industrial company with a powerful engineering and technical department, which can solve any tasks. We design and manufacture hydraulic lifts and conveyors, all types of racks, handling and storage equipment, lifts for people with disabilities and hydraulic elevators.

 

Why choose us

10 years on the market
Impressive experience, own production, trusted company.
> 8000 projects
A lot of successful projects implemented, we perfectly solve complex non-standard tasks.
> 3500 customers
Loyal and comfortable conditions of cooperation, a high level of service for our customers.
4000 m² total production area
Completely new factory and machine tool park, 3 spacious workshops and 6 sites, special production technology.
> 200 types of equipment
A huge selection of high-quality cool solutions and warranty service support.
> 70 experienced professionals
The staff of highly skilled workers and designers with extensive experience in the engineering industry.

Forstor production capacity

Forstor group of companies includes several legal entities (including Forstor Industry and Forstor Ukraine), responsible for the production of equipment and export deliveries . A modern machine park, over 4 thousand m² of production facilities, an impressive powder coating section, 5 new rolling lines and the most experienced specialists in the industry.

Learn more →

The best equipment and solutions

Forstor Industry manufactures equipment for enterprises and people, builds efficient storage systems. We are manufacturers with our own facilities, a staff of specialists, and for more than 10 years of successful work, the range of solutions has grown significantly, and our experience allows us to solve problems of any complexity.

See all solutions

Our clients and projects

                            
                              

We have been working since 2008 and during this time we have completed more than 8000 projects of varying complexity: from small deliveries of shelving racks for the office to equipping large warehouse complexes. Among our regular customers are leading Ukrainian enterprises and global companies.

                            

Order and buy better from the manufacturer!

Forstor Industry recommends working only with the manufacturer directly. So you get the best price offer, a product warranty from the factory, service support during the entire operation period and the possibility of retrofitting, equipment modernization. It’s not difficult to buy a lift or a rack now, there are a lot of pseudo-specialists, there are practically no real companies with experience, staff of professionals and production capacities. Our recommendation is to visit the workshops and see for yourself where they will make the products and on what equipment, ask to show the completed projects.

We invite you to visit manufacturing plant and see for yourself with which hands and on which machines we make our solutions. We build only long-term partnerships, therefore quality and service are in the first. Forstor is a manufacturing industrial company in Ukraine, which is interested in raising the economy of its own state, in the development and production of equipment on its territory, in creating comfortable conditions and jobs for people. Work with a national manufacturer! Call the numbers shown below or write to us through the feedback form. We also invite you to our office for a cup of coffee!

Main Office

Forstor Factory

Ask your question

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Компания Форстор — завод складского и подъемного оборудования в Украине

Предприятие Форстор — украинский производитель и разработчик инновационных решений для подъема, складирования и транспортировки грузов, автоматизации процессов на складе либо производстве. Мы промышленная компания с мощным инжиниринговым и техническим отделом, которой под силу любые задачи. Мы проектируем и изготавливаем гидравлические подъемники и конвейеры, все виды стеллажей, перегрузочное и складское оборудование, подъемники для людей с инвалидностью и лифты на гидравлике.

 

Почему мы

10 лет на рынке
Внушительный опыт работы, собственное производство, надежность и стабильность предприятия.
> 8000 проектов
Множество реализованных успешных проектов, отлично решаем сложные нестандартные задачи.
> 3500 клиентов
Лояльность и комфортные условия сотрудничества, высокий уровень сервиса для наших клиентов.
4000 м² общая площадь производства
Полностью новый завод и станочный парк, 3 просторных цеха и 6 участков, специальная технология производства.
> 200 типов оборудования
Огромный выбор крутых решений высокого качества и гарантийное сервисное сопровождение.
> 70 опытных специалистов
Штат высококвалифицированных рабочих и инженеров с большим опытом в машиностроительной отрасли.

Производственные мощности Форстор

Группа компаний Форстор включает в себя 5 юридических лиц (в том числе Форстор Индастри и Форстор Украина), отвечающие за производство оборудования и экспортные поставки продукции. Современный станочный парк, свыше 4 тыс.м² производственных площадей, внушительный порошковый цех, 5 новых прокатных линий и самые опытные специалисты в отрасли.

Подробнее о производстве →

Лучшее оборудование и решения

Завод Форстор Индастри изготавливает оборудование для предприятий и людей, строит эффективные системы хранения. Мы производители с собственными площадями, штатом специалистов и за более чем 10 лет успешной работы ассортимент решений существенно вырос, а приобретенный опыт позволяет нам решать задачи любой сложности.

Ознакомиться со всеми решениями

Наши клиенты и проекты

Работаем с 2008 года и за это время выполнили более 8000 проектов различной сложности: от небольших поставок полочных стеллажей для офиса до оснащения крупных складских комплексов. В числе наших постоянных заказчиков лидирующие предприятия Украины и зарубежные компании.

Заказать и купить лучше у производителя!

Завод Форстор Индастри рекомендует работать только с производителем напрямую. Так вы получаете лучшее ценовое предложение, гарантию на изделие от завода, сервисную поддержку в течении всего времени эксплуатации и возможность доукомплектации, модернизации оборудования. Купить подъемник или стеллаж сейчас не сложно, псевдоспециалистов довольно много, реальных компаний с опытом, штатом профессионалов и производственными мощностями практически нет. Наша рекомендация — посещайте цеха и смотрите сами, где будут вам делать продукцию и на каком оборудовании, просите показать реализованные проекты.

Приглашаем вас посетить наше производство и убедиться лично какими руками и на каких станках мы изготавливаем наши решения. Мы строим только долгосрочные партнерские отношения, поэтому качество и сервис для нас на первом месте. Форстор — это производственная промышленная компания Украины, которая заинтересована в подъеме экономики собственного государства, в разработке и производстве оборудования на его территории, в создании комфортных условий и рабочих мест для людей. Работайте с национальным производителем! Звоните по телефонам, указанным в разделе Контакты или пишите нам через форму обратной связи. Также приглашаем вас к нам в офис на чашечку кофе!

Офис отдела продаж

Завод Форстор

Задайте свой вопрос