You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Pallet racks frontal production Ukraine

Pallet racks — optimal solution for efficient storage of products on pallets. The use of such systems allows you to store 50-60% more cargo with the same storage space. Front pallet racks can increase storage density, simplify product accounting and speed up cargo handling at the warehouse or production.

The front pallet rack has no restrictions on the type of stored cargo, they can withstand loads of up to 4.5 tons per storage level and up to 18 tons per section.

Scheme of pallet racks

Specifications

Available construction height 1500 — 12 500 mm
Frame Capacity up to 18,000 kg
Sizes of traverses (beams) 1200 — 3600 mm
The load on a pair of traverses (beams) up to 4500 kg
Available item finishes — powder polymer coating
— galvanized performance

Forstor Industry produces pallet racks of any complexity and under the most various conditions. Depending on your storage tasks, we will produce the most efficient system.

Pallet racks of Ukrainian production

Pallet rack selection

Connect with manager

Maksim Bakumov

067 545-76-00

044 353-36-00

Design features of the pallet rack

The design of the pallet rack is based on vertical supporting frames or racks and horizontal crossbars (crossbeams). Such a collapsible system can consist of several levels due to the possibility of adjusting the height of the traverse. The beams are attached to the racks using special locks on the hooks. The use of such a fastener ensures high speed of installation and reliability of the rack system.

We make even the most complex designs

We offer to watch a video example of a complex warehouse storage system consisting of a 3-tier platform, which also includes a complex of pallet racks.

This is an example of a warehouse system where the base is a frontal rack and this design has increased the efficiency of the warehouse by 240%.

Learn more about the project

Sizes and types of traverse of the pallet system

Hot-rolled carbon steel is used to make the rack. In the process of forming a profile can get up to 12 bends. Such a number of stiffeners in the section makes front racks for pallets a reliable design with high inertial strength and shockproof performance.

The rack can withstand loads of up to 18 tons

Dimensions and types of rack beams

Traverses are made of steel C & ndash; profiles welded together. With a sufficiently small dead weight, the beams are characterized by high load capacity — up to 4.5 tons. Traverse locks are made of galvanized steel and are used to prevent accidental detachment of the beam from the frame.

Maximum load per pair of traverse 4500 kg

Protection of pallet racks

Rack Protection — a prerequisite for the safe operation of pallet racks. We recommend installing not only the end protection on a row, but on each rack separately. You can read more about protection read here

Protecting racks in an arched passage

Protects a rack rack from collision with warehouse equipment, preventing emergency situations. The metal protection of the rack takes a hit on itself, and the supporting frames remain unscathed. The protection itself can be easily replaced with a new one.

Individual rack protection

Production of pallet racks in Ukraine

The shelving plant is located in the city of Korsun-Shevchenkovsky, Cherkasy region. Production is carried out in strict accordance with DSTU EN 15512: 2015 " Stationary steel storage systems. Collapsible pallet racking systems. Design principles ", as well as DSTU EN 15629: 2015 " Stationary steel storage systems. Technical conditions for warehouse equipment. "

For the manufacture of shelving frames we use high-quality carbon steel, which meets the standards of DSTU 2651: 2005 (GOST 380-2005) or from galvanized steel of cold rolled grade S250GD + Z (S280GD + Z). Beams are made of cold rolled steel that meets the standard GOST ‎ 19904-97.

Learn more

Installation of pallet racks

We carry out the delivery of racks throughout Ukraine with subsequent installation by our own installation team. Forstor specialists work with all types of racks and carry out installation of any complexity: from simple shelving racks to Class A warehouses.

We provide fast and high-quality installation to minimize downtime at your warehouse site. We provide a warranty with installation for a period of — 24 months.

Learn more about installation

Manufacturer Forstor Industry produces shelving and pallet systems for all types of goods. Our managers are always ready to answer all your questions, advise you and calculate the cost of a pallet rack. Order and buy pallet racks from the manufacturer, guaranteed quality and deadlines, favorable prices for racks below market and a high level of service. Call the phone numbers or use the feedback form — all contact information can be found in the & laquo; Contacts & raquo; section.

Ask your question

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Паллетные стеллажи: проектирование, изготовление и монтаж

Паллетные стеллажи — оптимальное решение для эффективного хранения продукции на поддонах. С их применением можно складировать на 50-60% больше грузов при тех же складских площадях. Стеллажи позволяют увеличить плотность хранения, упростить учет продукции и ускорить обработку грузов.

Стеллажи паллетного типа не имеют ограничений по типу хранимого груза, они могут выдерживать нагрузку до 4.5 тонн на один уровень хранения.

Схема паллетных стеллажей

Технические характеристики

Доступная высота конструкции 1500— 12 500 мм
Грузоподъемность рамы до 18 000 кг
Размеры траверс балок 1200 — 3600 мм
Нагрузка на пару траверс балок до 4500 кг
Доступная отделка элементов — порошково-полимерное покрытие
— оцинкованное исполнение

Мы производим паллетные сетллажи любой сложности. В зависимости от ваших задач хранения, изготовим наиболее эффективную систему.

Паллетные стеллажи нашего производства

Расчет стеллажа для паллет

Связаться с менеджером

Андрей Галинский

067 474-76-00

044 223-67-00

Нам доверяют

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
111111
196
197
198
199
200
43
ukrservice
uman
pilsner
afina
ufc
nibulon

Особенности конструкции паллетного стеллажа

В основе конструкции паллетного стеллажа находятся несущие вертикальные рамы или стойки и горизонтальные перекладины (траверсы). Такая сборно-разборная система может состоять из нескольких уровней благодаря возможности регулирования высоты крепления траверс. Балки крепятся к стойкам с помощью специальных замков на зацепах. Использование такого крепления обеспечивает высокую скорость проведения монтажных работ и надежность стеллажной системы.

Изготовим даже самые сложные конструкции

Пример сложной складской системы хранения, состоящей из 3-уровневой платформы, в составе которой также есть и комплекс паллетных стеллажей.

Это пример складской системы, которая позволила увеличить эффективность складского помещения на 240%.

Подробнее о проекте

Размеры и типы траверс

Для производства стойки используется горячекатаная углеродистая сталь. В процессе формирования профиль может получить до 12 изгибов. Такое количество ребер жесткости в сечении делает фронтальные стеллажи для поддонов надежной конструкцией с высокой инерционной прочностью и противоударными показателями.

Стойка выдерживает нагрузку до 18 тонн

Размеры и типы стеллажных балок

Траверсы изготовлены из сваренных между собой стальных С–образных профилей. При достаточно небольшой собственной массе, балки отличаются высокой грузоподъемностью — до 4,5 тонн. Фиксаторы траверс изготавливаются из оцинкованной стали и служат для предотвращения случайного отсоединения балки от рамы.

Максимальная нагрузка на пару траверс 4500 кг

Защита паллетных стеллажей

Защита стоек — обязательное условие для безопасной эксплуатации паллетных стеллажей. Мы рекомендуем устанавливать не только торцевую защиту на ряд, но и на каждую стойку отдельно. Подробнее о защите можете почитать здесь

Защита стоек в арочном проезде

При столкновении погрузчика со стойкой может произойти аварийная ситуация, которая приведет к полному падению всей системы стеллажей. Чтобы такого не происходило и устанавливается защита. Она принимает весь удар на себя и несущие рамы остаются невредимыми, а поврежденный элемент безопасности легко заменить и цена его не велика.

Индивидуальная защита стойки

Производство паллетных стеллажей в Украине

Завод стеллажей расположен в городе Корсунь-Шевченковский, Черкасской области. Производство ведется в строгом соответствии с ДСТУ EN 15512: 2015 "Системы складские стационарные стальные. Сборно-разборные паллетные стеллажные системы. Принципы проектирования", а также ДСТУ EN 15629: 2015 "Системы складские стационарные стальные. Технические условия на складское оборудование."

Для изготовления стеллажных рам используем углеродистую сталь высокого качества, которая отвечает стандартам ДСТУ 2651:2005 (ГОСТ 380-2005) или из оцинкованной стали холодного проката марки S250GD+Z (S280GD+Z). Балки изготавливаем из холоднокатанной стали, отвечающей стандарту ГОСТ ‎19904-97.

Подробнее

Монтаж паллетных стеллажей

Выполняем доставку стеллажей по всей Украине с последующим монтажом силами собственной монтажной бригады. Специалисты Форстор работают со всеми типами стеллажей и проводят монтаж любой сложности: от простых полочных стеллажей, до складов класса А.

Обеспечиваем быстрый и качественный монтаж, чтобы свести к минимуму простой на вашем складском участке. Предоставляем гарантию с монтажом, сроком на — 24 месяца.

Подробнее про монтаж

Наши менеджеры всегда готовы ответить на все ваши вопросы, проконсультировать вас и рассчитать стоимость паллетного стеллажа. Заказывайте и покупайте паллетные стеллажи от производителя, гарантированное качество и сроки выполнения, выгодные цены на стеллаж ниже рыночных и высокий уровень сервиса. Звоните по телефонным номерам или воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи — всю контактную информацию вы найдете в разделе «Контакты».

Задайте свой вопрос