You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Multi-tier racks and flooring systems

Warehouse mezzanine racks allows you to organize an efficient storage system using the entire available room height. In addition, the use of multi-tier racks makes it possible to organize the administration area, assembly points and product distribution points at different levels of the warehouse.

Warehouse mezzanine systems – a platform structure of 2-4 tiers with flooring and a flight of stairs. The flooring is made of grid flooring or OSB sheets. You can read about the benefits of buying such equipment by clicking here.

Pallet racking scheme

Specifications

Frame height 6000— 15 000 mm
Frame capacity 2,5 / 5 / 8 / 12 / 16 tons
Number of tiers 2 — 4
Storage layer load up to 4000 kg
Maximum load per 1m² up to 1000 kg
Flooring material — grid flooring
— chipboard / OSB sheets
 

The construction uses standard racks of pallet system or racks of the Master series, which makes the warehouse mezzanine stable and reliable.

Tiered racks of Ukrainian production

Сhoose your mezzanine system

Connect with manager

Our Clients

Tiered racks, mezzanine and warehouse platforms

Racks equipment factory Forstor Industry offers to order mezzanines and tiered racks based on shelf and pallet systems, we manufacture multi-tiered structures for a warehouse, deliver and install throughout Ukraine. Today, multi-tiered racks systems with shelves and a working platform, stairs and flooring are on sale. This type of warehouse equipment allows for a high storage density in the warehouse, due to the use of the entire free height of the room to create the most useful working space from each square meter.

We manufacture complex metalworks

We have extensive experience in developing racking systems for large warehouse complexes. Here is an example of such a case – a complex three level mezzanine was installed on the basis of pallet racks.

A case was developed with an emphasis on the maximum storage capacity without losing the speed of cargo flows.

More about case

 

Construction features of multi-tiered racks

Industrial mezzanine systems – a platform structure of 2-4 tiers with flooring and a flight of stairs. The flooring is made of perforated steel sheet or grid flooring, which allows a high load-bearing capacity of the entire system to be obtained. A budget option of flooring is also available – made of chipboard or OSB sheets. To ensure safe work on the upper floors of the system, a protective fence is installed around the platform perimeter. We have established the production of two types of warehouse mezzanines: classic and lightweight.

Classic mezzanine

Racks of the pallet systems are used as load-bearing beams. They are manufactured from hot rolled carbon steel. During the formation process, the profile can receive up to 12 bends. Such amount stiffeners ensure high stability and load-bearing capacity of metalworks. A striking example of a classic tiered rack among our completed cases is a two level mezzanine in Kyiv.

RACK OF THE PALLET SYSTEM CAN WITHSTAND UP TO 18 TONS

Lightweight warehouse mezzanine

Made on the basis of pallet systems racks Master. Such a mezzanine will be an excellent solution when such a high bearing capacity, as in a classic mezzanine, is not needed. The Master racks-based design allows you to get all the same benefits, but with a lower budget.

Available tiered racks options

In addition to standard structural elements, tiered racks can be supplemented with various optional solutions. One of the most popular and requested options is an electro-hydraulic mast lift, integrated into the mezzanine. Also in the delivery we can offer a conveyor system, hydraulic lifts of our own production, fences, automation systems and structure protection.

RACK OF THE MASTER SYSTEM CAN WITHSTAND A LOAD OF 2.5 TONS

Production of tiered racks in Ukraine

Multi-tiered racks systems are manufactured at a modern factory in the city of Dnipro. Company Forstor has all the necessary equipment that is necessary for the manufacture of racks for any warehouse logistics tasks.

Working throughout Ukraine. We provide timely equipping of warehouses with racks, warehouse equipment and machinery. We specialize in an integrated approach to case implementation: design and manufacture racks, deliver and install them at the customer's site.

More details

Leave a request right now

For all questions contact the Forstor Industry sales department. Our project managers will help you choose the optimal configurations of mezzanine storage solutions that will solve the problems of storing products on your site. You can order and buy in Kiev, Kharkiv and the Dnipro from the factory at a bargain price. Call the specified phone numbers or write to us through the feedback form on the site.

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Многоэтажные стеллажи и системы перекрытий

Складские мезонинные стеллажи позволяют организовать эффективную систему хранения с использованием всей доступной высоты помещения. Кроме того, применение многоэтажных стеллажей дает возможность организовать администраторскую зону, пункты сборки и распределения продукции на разных уровнях склада.

Мезонинные конструкции представляют собой платформенную конструкцию в 2-4 уровня с перекрытиями и лестничным маршем. Перекрытия изготавливаются из решетчатого настила или листов ОСБ. Выгоды покупки такого оборудования можно почитать нажав сюда.

Схема паллетных стеллажей

Технические характеристики

Доступная высота конструкции 6000— 15 000 мм
Грузоподъемность рамы 2,5 / 5 / 8 / 12 / 16 тонн
Количество ярусов 2 — 4
Нагрузка на уровень хранения до 4000 кг
Максимальная нагрузка на 1м² до 1000 кг
Материал перекрытий — решетчатый настил
— листы ДСП/ОСБ
 

В конструкции применяются стандартные стойки паллетных стеллажей или стеллажей серии Мастер, что делает складской мезонин устойчивым и надежным. 

Этажные стеллажи украинского производства

Заявка на расчет этажного стеллажа

Связаться с менеджером

Максим Бакумов

+38 (067) 545-76-00

+38 (044) 353-36-00

Нам доверяют

АТБ
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
111111
196
197
198
199
200
ukrservice
43
Apex
pilsner
afina
ufc

Этажные стеллажи, мезонин и платформы для склада

Завод стеллажного оборудования Форстор Индастри предлагает заказать мезонины и этажные стеллажи на базе полочных и паллетных систем, изготавливаем многоярусные конструкции для склада, доставляем и монтируем по всей Украине. Сегодня в продаже многоэтажные стеллажные системы с полками и рабочей платформой, лестницами и перекрытиями. Такой тип складского оборудования позволяет обеспечить высокую плотность хранения на складе, за счет использования всей свободной высоты помещения для создания максимально полезного рабочего пространства с каждого квадрата.

Изготавливаем комплексные металлоконструкции

У нас есть большой опыт разработки стеллажных систем для крупных складских комплексов. Вот пример такого проекта — поставили сложный трехъярусный мезонин на базе паллетных стеллажей.

Проект разрабатывался с упором на максимальную вместимость складского помещения без потери в скорости грузопотоков.

Подробнее о проекте

 

Особенности конструкции многоэтажных стеллажей

Мезонинные конструкции представляют собой платформенную конструкцию в 2-4 уровня с перекрытиями и лестничным маршем. Перекрытия изготавливаются из перфорированного стального листа или решетчатого настила, что позволяет получить высокую несущую способность всей системы. Также доступен бюджетный вариант перекрытий из листов ДСП или ОСБ. Для обеспечения безопасной работы на верхних этажах системы, по периметру платформы устанавливается защитное ограждение. У нас налажено производство двух типов складских мезонинов: классические и облегченные

Классический мезонин

В качестве несущих балок используются стойки паллетного стеллажа. Они изготавливаются из горячекатанной углеродистой стали. В процессе формирования профиль может получить до 12 изгибов. Такое количество ребер жесткости обеспечивает высокую устойчивость и несущую способность металлоконструкции. Яркий пример классического этажного стеллажа на примере нашего реализованного проекта — двухэтажный мезонин в Киеве.

Стойка паллетного стеллажа выдерживает до 18 тонн

Облегченный складской мезонин

Изготавливаем на базе стоек стеллажей Master. Такой мезонин будет отличным решением, когда не нужна такая высокая несущая способность, как у классического мезонина. Конструкция на базе стеллажей Мастер позволяет получить все те же преимущества, но при меньшем бюджете.

Доступные опции этажных стеллажей

Помимо стандартных элементов конструкции, этажные стеллажи могут быть доукомплектованы различными опционными решениями. Одной из наиболее популярных и востребованных опций является электрогидравлический мачтовый подъемник, интегрированный в мезонин. Также в поставке можем предложить конвейерную систему, гидравлические лифты собственного производства, ограждения, системы автоматизации и защиты конструкции.

Стойка стеллажа Мастер выдерживает нагрузку в 2,5 тонны.

Производство этажных стеллажей в Украине

Многоэтажные системы стеллажного хранения производятся на современном заводе в городе Корсунь-Шевченковский, Черкасской области. Компания Форстор располагает всем необходимым оборудованием, которое необходимо для изготовления стеллажей для любых задач складской логистики.

Мы работаем по всей Украине. Обеспечиваем своевременное оснащение складов стеллажами, складским оборудованием и техникой. Специализируемся на комплексном подходе к реализации проектов: спроектируем и изготовим стеллажи, доставим и смонтируем их на объекте заказчика.

Подробнее

Оставляйте заявку прямо сейчас

По всем вопросам обращайтесь в отдел сбыта предприятия Форстор Индастри. Наши проект-менеджеры помогут вам подобрать оптимальную конфигурацию этажных стеллажей, которая будет оптимально решать задачи хранения продукции на вашем участке, заказать и купить можно в Киеве, Харькове и Днепре с завода по выгодной цене. Звоните по указанным телефонным номерам или пишите нам через форму обратной связи на сайте.