You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Drive in pallet racking systems

The main feature that drive in warehouse racking have — is the using of the maximum available space for storing products on pallets. Such a system allows to increase the efficiency of a warehouse by 4-6 times, depending on the height of the structure, but drive-in racks are only suitable for storing homogeneous/similar products on pallets.
Drive in pallet racking

Benefits of drive-in racks

  • The design of the entrance type takes up little space due to the lack of row spacing.
  • From 85% of the space occupied by the deep racks will be useful.
  • The high density of cargo storage is ensured, the efficiency of the warehouse can reach 600%.

Supporting elements of the rack

Drive-In supports and rails

The deep rack has a cross section of 8 to 12 stiffeners, with a maximum load on the frame of up to 16 t.

Specifications

Construction height range mm 2000 to 12,000 in increments of 500
Download Channel Width mm 1400 (standard)
Maximum Rail Load kg to 1800
Frame Capacity kg to 16,000
Available item finishes   — powder polymer coating
— galvanized performance

Pallet rack selection

Connect with manager

RACK MANUFACTURE
 
ASSEMBLY AND INSTALLATION

Drive-in racks manufacturing in Ukraine

Steel stock in production
Modern steel rolling technology
High-quality steel of Ukrainian rolling
Automated paint line
Finished goods warehouse

The production of drive-in racks is carried out on a modern production base in compliance with European requirements for safety and durability of storage systems.

Professional installation of the rack system guarantees its performance and safety for the entire service life. Our installation team will assemble drive-in racks at your facility.

How does the drive in pallet racking system work

Pallets are located in channels on special guide rails, fixed with holders on the racks of the rack. The stuffed rack allows you to place the goods, driving the loader or stacker directly deep into the channel. Depending on the configuration of the warehouse, the features of the stored cargo and the turnover of goods, stuffed racks can be served in two different ways:

  1. The most common variant — LIFO principle (last arrived — first left). For one type of product, a separate corridor or several adjacent corridors is allocated. At the same time, loading and unloading operations are carried out only on the front side of the rack system.
  2. For quick cargo handling Lusha " walk-through " layout, with it the loading and unloading areas are separated directly by the rack. Walk-through racks work on the principle of FIFO (first in — first out).

We develop effective solutions for any premises

Using the example of this project, you can make sure that our engineers develop solutions based not on standard and template techniques, but based on the conditions and requirements of the client.

This project is notable for the fact that in a non-standard room we placed 4 blocks of drive through pallet racking in such a way as to ensure maximum storage density. At the same time, quite large corridors for the movement of equipment were preserved.

Read more

An integrated approach to solving the problem

The Forstor Industry plant designs and manufactures all types of racks for pallets, offers delivery and installation in Ukraine. Since stuffed shelving is a rather complex type of shelving system, we recommend that you contact our managers to clarify all the details and nuances. They will provide you with the most detailed information about the production stages, the grades of steel used and other technical data. And our engineers will calculate the depth drive in racking system specifically for your case.

For all questions, contact the Forstor sales department. Call the indicated phone numbers or ask your question online — write to the chat, our specialist will answer you within a minute. On this page you will find all contact information: telephones, feedback form, address and map.

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Набивные стеллажи въездные

Главная особенность, которую имеют въездные стеллажи (глубинные, набивные) — использование максимального доступного пространства для хранения продукции на паллетах. Такая система позволяет увеличить эффективность складского помещения в 4-6 раз, в зависимости от высоты конструкции, но стеллажи drive-in подходят только для складирования однородной/однотипной продукции на поддонах.
от 1000 грн/паллетоместо
Набивные стеллажи

Преимущества стеллажей drive-in

  • Конструкция въездного типа занимает мало места за за счет отсутствия межрядных проездов.
  • От 85% занятого глубинными стеллажами пространства будет полезным.
  • Обеспечивается высокая плотность хранения грузов, рост эффективности склада может достигать 600%.

Несущие элементы стеллажа

Стойка глубинного стеллажа имеет в сечении от 8 до 12 ребер жесткости, при максимальной нагрузке на раму до 16 тонн.

Технические характеристики

Диапазон высоты конструкции мм от 2000 до 12 000 с шагом 500
Ширина канала для загрузки мм  1400 (стандарт)
Максимальная нагрузка направляющих кг до 1800
Грузоподъемность рамы кг до 16 000
Доступная отделка элементов   — порошково-полимерное покрытие
— оцинкованное исполнение

Расчет стеллажа для паллет

Связаться с менеджером

Максим Бакумов

067 545-76-00

044 353-36-00

Производство и монтаж въездных стеллажей

Запас стали на производстве
Современная технология проката
Высококачественная сталь украинского проката
Автоматизирвоанная линия покраски
Склад готовой продукции

Изготовление набивных стеллажей ведется на современной произвоственной базе с соблюдением европейских требований к безопасности и прочности систем хранения. Тесная связь конструкторского отдела и производства дает возможность изготавливать глубинные стеллажи в широком диапазоне конфигураций.

Профессиональный монтаж стеллажной системы гарантирует ее работоспособность и безопасность на весь срок службы. Опытные специалисты нашей монтажной бригады соберут и установят drive-in стеллажи на вашем объекте в любой точке Украины.

Нам доверяют

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
111111
196
197
198
199
200
43
ukrservice
uman
pilsner
afina
ufc
nibulon

Как работает набивная стеллажная система drive-in

Поддоны располагаются в каналах на специальных направляющих рельсах, закрепленных с помощью держателей на стойках стеллажа. Набивной стеллаж позволяет размещать грузы, въезжая погрузчиком или штабелером непосредственно вглубь канала. В зависимости от конфигурации складского помещения, особенностей хранимого груза  и оборачиваемости товаров, набивные стеллажи могут обслуживаться двумя разными способами: 

  1.  Самый распространенный вариант — принцип LIFO (последним прибыл — первым убыл). Для одного типа товара выделяется отдельный коридор или несколько смежных коридоров. Погрузочно-разгрузочные работы при этом выполняются только с лицевой стороны стеллажной системы.
  2. Для быстрой обработки грузов  луше подходит "проходная" схема размещения, при ней зоны погрузки и разгрузки разделены непосредственно стеллажом.  Проходные стеллажи работают по принципу FIFO (первым прибыл — первым убыл).

Проект въездного стеллажа на складе в Днепре

Разрабатываем эффективные решения для любых помещений

На примере этого проекта вы можете убедиться, что наши инженеры разрабатывают решения, опираясь не на стандартные и шаблонные приемы, а исходя из условий и требований клиента.

Этот проект примечателен тем, что в нестандартном помещении мы расположили 4 блока въездных стеллажей таким образом, чтобы обеспечить максимальную плотность хранения. При этом сохранились достаточно большие коридоры для движения техники.

Подробнее о проекте

Комплексный подход к решению задачи

Завод Форстор Индастри проектирует и изготавливает все виды стеллажей для поддонов, предлагает доставку и монтаж по Украине. Поскольку набивные стеллажи это достаточно сложный тип стеллажных систем, то рекомендуем вам связаться с нашими менеджерами для уточнений всех деталей и нюансов. Они предоставят вам максимально подробную информацию о производственных этапах, марках используемой стали и другие технические данные. А наши инженеры выполнят расчет глубинного стеллажа конкретно для вашего случая.

По всем вопросам обращайтесь в отдел продаж компании Форстор. Звоните по указанным телефонным номерам или задайте свой вопрос онлайн — напишите в чат, наш специалист ответит вам в течение минуты. На этой странице вы найдете всю контактную информацию: телефоны, форму обратной связи, адрес и карту проезда.