You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Custom press locked grating panels

Pressed grating is a versatile building material with a high load-bearing capacity and a presentable appearance. Floorings, steps, shelves, grates for filling pits and car washes are made of pressed grating. Custom press locked grating made according to the customer's dimensions. The gratings are produced on modern equipment from high quality steel.
Custom press locked grating panels

Advantages of press locked grating panels:

  • High resistance to dynamic and static loads;
  • Long life – up to 30 years;
  • Quick installation and dismantling;
  • Fire safety and resistance to high and low temperatures;
  • Presentable look.

Specifications

Maximum length mm 6000
Maximum width mm 1200
Transverse stripe mm 8х2
Bearing bar depth mm from 25 to 100
Bearing bar thickness mm from 2 to 10
Mesh width/length mm 11/22/33/44/55/66/77/88/99
Load table for pressed grating

Production of pressed grating

Cutting steel into strips
Feeding of load-bearing steel strips
Large-format blank of pressed flooring
Shaped cutting of gratings
Frame welding
Hot-dip galvanizing of finished gratings

Pressed grating produced in Ukraine and comply with DIN 24537-1 standard, and the technical parameters of finished products comply with the RAL GZ-638 standard. During the manufacturing process, strips with a smaller cross-section pressed into the bearing strips under high pressure. Hot-dip galvanizing is used to protect the finished gratings from corrosion.

You can order a full range of services: design, production and installation of metal structures for various tasks. We specialize in the development of non-standard cases.

Our Clients

Design features of pressed grating panels

During the production of pressed gratings, special holes are cut in the steel bearing strips, which are necessary for connecting the structural elements. Then the cross strips are pressed into these holes, and a framing strip is welded around the perimeter of the grating. To protect steel press locked panels from rust, they are covered with hot zinc.

Profitable purchase of pressure locked grate panels

Press flooring is used in both industrial and civil construction. Such gratings are actively used in the arrangement of shopping centres, residential complexes and other public places. The Forstor Industry factory offers to buy a grating at an affordable price and with fast delivery.

Are you looking for quality custom press locked grating? Just call our sales department at the numbers on this page. Our managers are always ready to advise and help with the choice. We are waiting for your calls and orders!

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Прессованный настил под заказ

Прессованная решетка — универсальный строительный материал с высокой несущей способностью и презентабельным внешним видом. Из пресснастила делают перекрытия, ступени, полки для стеллажей, решетки для завальных ям и автомоек. Прессованный решетчатый настил изготавливается по размерам заказчика. Решетки производятся на современном оборудовании из высококачественной стали.
Прессованный настил под заказ

Преимущества прессованного настила:

  • Высокая устойчивость к динамическим и статическим нагрузкам;
  • Продолжительный эксплуатационный срок – до 30 лет;
  • Быстрый монтаж и демонтаж конструкций;
  • Пожаробезопасность и устойчивость к высокой и низкой температуре;
  • Презентабельный внешний вид.

Характеристики и размеры

Максимальная длина мм 6000
Максимальная ширина мм 1200
Таблица нагрузок для прессованного решетчатого настила

Производство прессованного настила

Автоматизированная производственная линия
Опытные специалисты производства

Прессованный настил производится в Украине, и отвечает норме DIN 24537-1, а технические параметры готовых изделий соответствуют стандарту RAL GZ-638. В процессе изготовления в несущие полосы под большим давлением запрессовывается поперечная полоса с меньшим поперечным сечением. Для защиты готовой решетки от коррозии используется горячее цинкование.

У нас вы можете заказать полный комплекс услуг: проектирование, производство и монтаж металлоконструкций под различные задачи вашего предприятия. Мы специализируемся на реализации нестандартных и сложных проектов "под ключ", а выездные бригады наших опытных монтажников работают по всей Украине.

Нам доверяют

АТБ
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
111111
196
197
198
199
200
ukrservice
43
Apex
pilsner
afina
ufc

Особенности конструкции прессованного настила

В ходе производства прессованных решеток в несущих полосах из стали прорезаются специальные отверстия, необходимые для соединения элементов конструкции. Затем в эти пазы впрессовываются поперечные стальные полосы, и по периметру решетки приваривается обрамляющая полоса. Для защиты изделий от ржавчины их обрабатывают горячим цинком.

Выгодная покупка прессованного настила

Пресснастил используется как в промышленном, так и гражданском строительстве. Благодаря высоким эстетическим качествам, такие решетки активно применяются при обустройстве торговых центров, жилых комплексов и других общественных мест. Завод Форстор Индастри предлагает купить решетчатый настил по доступной цене и с доставкой в любой город Украины.

Вам нужен качественный прессованный настил? Просто позвоните в наш отдел продаж по телефонам на этой странице. Наши менеджеры всегда готовы проконсультировать и помочь с выбором. Ждем ваших звонков и обращений!